regulatory-en
18+. T&Cs apply.

How to Play

One game. Thousands of possibilities.

Key info:

What: SPINS Overdrive

Format: Three-handed Sit & Go

Buy in: $0.25 - $100

Prize: Randomly determined, unique multiplier of between 2x and 240,000x your buy-in

SPINS Overdrive is a unique, three-player Jackpot Sit & Go game with thousands of multipliers and dynamic chip stacks. That means the bigger the multiplier, the more starting chips you get - and the more you could win, with a top prize pool of 240,000x your buy-in!

What makes this game truly unique is that there are not just a few, but thousands of potential prizes. We’ve cranked up the competition, pushed our multipliers to the max and dialled up the prizes. Wave goodbye to the old-school look of SPINS and welcome new animations with a cool, futuristic car speeding towards your next multiplier!

And chip stacks are now dynamic. If you’re playing for a smaller prize, it should be a quick game. If you hit a bigger prize pool, we’ll give you more chips and more time to go for the win.

 

How it works

Each game is still made up of three players with buy-ins ranging from $0.25-$100. But the crucial difference between SPINS Overdrive and other jackpot-style poker games is that the prizes are not fixed to just 2x, 3x and so on.

SPINS Overdrive has fewer 2x prizes. And your prize pool grows exponentially. It’ll start with increments of 0.01x – 2.01x, 2.02x, etc. – and the higher your prize pool goes up, the bigger those jumps become!  

This is high-octane play for every player. So rack up those short stacks and get ready for quick blinds, because poker’s most popular game just found a whole new gear.

One game. Thousands of possibilities. Go beyond with SPINS Overdrive.

regulatory-en
18+. Les modalités s'appliquent.

Comment jouer

Un jeu. Des milliers de chances.

Infos clés :

Le jeu : SPINS Overdrive

Format : Sit& Go à trois mains

Buy in : 0,25 $ - 100 $

Prix : Multiplicateur de buy-in unique déterminé aléatoirement entre x2 et x240 000

SPINS Overdrive est un jeu Jackpot Sit &Go unique à trois joueurs doté de milliers de multiplicateurs et des stacks de jetons dynamiques. Cela signifie que plus le multiplicateur est grand, plus vous obtenez de jetons de départ et plus vous augmentez vos chances de gagner la cagnotte d’une valeur de 240 000x votre buy-in !

Ce qui rend ce jeu vraiment unique, c’est qu’il n’y a pas qu’un seul prix en jeu, mais des milliers de prix potentiels. Nous avons fait passé le jeu à la vitesse supérieure, boosté nos multiplicateurs au maximum et tunné nos lots. Dites adieu au look old-school des SPINS et faites place à de nouvelles animations avec un design de voiture cool et futuriste qui fonce vers votre prochain multiplicateur !

De plus, les stacks de jetons sont désormais dynamiques. Si vous jouez pour remporter de petits prix, la partie sera pliée en un rien de temps. Envie de remporter une cagnotte plus importante, nous vous offrons plus de jetons et plus de temps pour gagner.

 

Comment procéder :

Chaque partie comprend toujours trois joueurs, avec des buy-ins allant de 0,25 $ à 100 $. Mais la différence cruciale entre les SPINS Overdrive et les autres jeux de poker jackpot, c'est que les lots ne sont pas fixés à seulement 2 ou 3 fois votre buy-in.

SPINS Overdrive comprend moins de multiplicateurs x2. Et votre cagnotte grossit exponentiellement. On commence par des augmentations de x0,01 –- x2,01 - x2,02 etc. Et plus votre cagnotte grossit, plus ces multiplicateurs deviennent importants !  

Ça va envoyer du lourd pour chaque joueur. Alors récupérez des short stacks et préparez-vous pour des blinds rapides, car le jeu de poker’ le plus populaire vient de trouver un tout nouveau souffle.

Un jeu. Des milliers de chances. Mettez la gomme avec SPINS Overdrive.